Why I hate the SJW Youtube Community

Haven’t been on here for a while but after seeing this video by Kraut and Tea I’ve decided that this video needs to be shared. To the people on Reddit who will invariably complain about me spamming, please DO IT! I will GLADLY accept 100 complaints maybe even risk losing an account or getting shadowbanned to get this out.

The first part of this happened when Ashley Judd went on Ted talks and delivered what appeared to be a call to battle for Feminists everywhere.

There will be a review of this video coming up soon

But Kraut and Tea absolutely outdid himself with this new video of his. This video exposes the hypocrisy that the SJW community and whilst doing it also completely debunks Ashley’s TED talk as well in one single stroke.

In particular, what happened to  Ausyarr and Justin Templer is of real interest to me. I’ve personally had people on Facebook go out Google my name and in particular use one of my other social media accounts. Luckily for me I’m smart enough to have deleted any relevant information from that account so nobody could really use it. That didn’t stop them from trying though

Great job Kraut and Tea keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

