Quotes From MRAs That Will Make You Rethink Trusting Feminists

Thing of Things

[content warning: misandry, misogyny, violence against penises, abuse]

The comments of my last post contained several people who were like “Ozy, you are excusing feminists! You would never write a post like this about MRAs!” To which I say: challenge fucking accepted.

As far as I can tell, the genre of “two dozen out-of-context quotes without sources or anything” is not particularly popular among feminists, so instead I had to settle for this article, which doesn’t even have quotes! It is Things That MRAs did! Most of them have links! This is annoying to me.

Three items from this list have been removed because their original source is a transcriptless video, and I have auditory processing disorder. If someone in the comments wishes to provide a transcript, I’d be happy to edit it to add them in.

No Hymen, No Diamond. I have not been able to determine…

View original post 1,766 more words

Leave a Reply

