Facebook and the Social Media stigma

Red Male Hummingbird


We. Are. Fucked.

As this is a website with rather unconventional uneasy and politically incorrect controversial topics, I cannot sign it up with my own name. In out modern “free censored speech” world, we aren’t allowed to fully express our thoughts. Well, we might do it but then we will be punished by the mindless society and law enforcement mafia. If I was to publish all this under my real name I would probably be hated by 99% of my dear work colleagues and disciplinary sacked from my job immediately. We have a free speech as long as we are talking what the majority wants to hear.

In our modern world saying that you’re not accepting homosexuals adopting kids means you’re homophobic. By telling that you don’t want a different culture spreading out in your own country, you’re being called a racist. Being a nationalist means being a fascist.

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

