You Must Accept One Simple (And Hard) Fact

38e3461a68c3fc5b2f1f66175586b917

A guy posted this up on The Red Pill Nation group on Facebook. I thought it was pretty profound and I encourage anyone who’s MGTOW or considering going that route to read what this guy posted.

Here it is in an edited for grammar form, Written by IceHeart Phoenix  January 3, 2017

I’ve been MGTOW for a few months now and in that time I’ve come to realize something. Before you can accept the MGTOW path and truly begin your solo journey of self-discovery you must accept one simple (yet hard) fact. And that is…
You are irrelevant!
(Like I said, it’s simple yet hard to grasp and accept.)
With or without you, society moves on. With or without you, women still have about a 100 blue-pillers at their beck and call to serve at their every whim. With or without you, women still remain to be same as they’ve always been. Women don’t need you they don’t miss you are just a ghost that was at the fringes of her mind and soon as you woke up and took the red pill, ten other blue-pillers took your place, and you ceased to exist to her! You are irrelevant, Unknown! While you were present, your presence was ignored, and now that you’re gone, your absence is barely noticed.
(Harsh, I know. But part of being a red-piller is being able to accept the harsh truth for what it is.)
I see a lot of posts in this and other MGTOW groups from some of my MGTOW brothers, and the thought I read behind them is something along the lines of…
“I’m gone now, Take that bitches.”
Sometimes they make me laugh, at others, they make me arch an eyebrow, and at others it just makes me shake my head sadly. Because the sad truth is No, they are not taking anything. They never cared for you to begin with they are certainly not going to start caring now that you’re gone. The minute you walked away, they did too, on to the next blue-piller they could manipulate into doing their bidding.
I guess for some it’s a way of trying to work through the feelings of rejection or trying to validate yourself by trying to convince yourself that you matter to them, but the simple (yet once again hard) fact of the matter is that, YOU DON’T!
I’m not saying any of this to be mean or derisive to anyone, I have no quarrel with anyone, to begin with. And to be honest, I had a hard time accepting this fact myself. I just believe that the easiest way to move on and truly start your journey is to just stop being hung up on them.
Stop obsessively pointing out their errors, Stop trying to find examples of instances where they’ve blundered or suffered some form of misery. Stop trying to validate yourself via (click-bait) posts on the net of their drama and issues. Because while you are still doing all that, you are still lost and trapped in their net and web of well-fabricated lies.
The only way to truly win this fight is to simply not fight all together!
(Now, I’m fully and perfectly aware that one of the central tenets of MGTOW is that “you can’t define what MGTOW is for any other man apart from yourself.” So no, I’m not trying to define how to be MGTOW to anyone. I’m just sharing my two cents of something that’s been boggling my mind for quite a while now)

This is the link to my Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/948299015199478/

My YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCop0fVCifgnfCiUiNpLE8Jw

Leave a Reply

