A Rebuttal of a Feminist Shit List

Hi there been a while since I logged on there was issues with me and issues with a computer virus that I had to deal with but I’m glad to be back.

Today I ran into this gem.

http://www.elyseanders.com/blog/2015/7/5/men-a-list-of-shit-i-am-tired-of-because-of-you

Do I have to into details here? More whining from feminists and not acknowledgement of personal responsibility on her part. I put this is the comments section there was the usual assortment of Feminists, White Knights (The stupid version is there any other kind?) this was my response to her

I am tired of men thinking they are entitled to my attention because they find me attractive.
*I am tired of women thinking they’re entitled to my resources because I have bling

I am tired of men thinking I owe them something as a thanks for them finding me attractive.
*I am tired of women thinking I owe them any of these resources because I have them

I am tired of men reducing me to my attractiveness.
*I am tired of being judged by what I wear and the car I drive

I am tired of being on display.
*I am tired of having to maintain this display of bling

I am tired of feeling like I am not allowed to display myself without inviting male attention.
*I am tired of feeling like I shouldn’t talk to anyone above my ‘station’ unless I display my status

I am tired of men infiltrating every space where I exist and demanding my attention and affection.
*I am tired of women infiltrating every space where I exist and demanding my attention and resources

I am tired of being told that I kind of enjoy the unwanted sexual attention.
* I am tired of being told that I enjoy the unwarranted and self-entitled attention for my bling

I am tired of telling men I do not want them only to have them insist that I should.
* I am tired of telling women I don’t want demanding my attention and then cry and whine when I don’t

I am tired of my worth as a woman being tied to beauty.
* I am tired of my worth being tied to the things I own and the clothes I wear

I am tired of being treated better than other women because I am attractive.
* I am tired of women going after me because I have status rather than other men

I am tired of being treated worse than other women because I am attractive.
* I am tired of being treated like a bad guy or considered greedy or materialistic because I have some wealth and status

I am tired of being treated worse than other women because I am not attractive enough.
* I am tired of being treated worse than other men because I don’t have…stuff

I am tired of beauty as capital.
* I am tired as capital as beauty

I am tired of having to worry that I have an expiration date.
* I am tired of having to worry about whether I will have enough resources for myself when I get older

I am tired of men who want to help me because it is heroic to help a pretty girl.
* I am tired of women who demand help just because they’re pretty

I am tired of men thinking I am a pretty girl when I am an almost middle-aged woman.
*I am tired of women thinking I’m a desirable man when I’m middle aged

I am tired of men thinking I should want them to want me.
* I am tired of women thinking they are entitled to my attention

I am tired of men thinking I have an obligation to engage with them.
* I am tired of women thinking that I’m a tool they can use and then dispose of

I am tired of men talking to me.
* I am tired of women judging me

I am tired of men explaining my jokes to me.
* I am tired of women explaining their victimhood to me

I am tired of men explaining my points to me.
* I am tired of you constantly complaining about luxury problems

I am tired of men explaining how men work to me.
* I am tired of women thinking they know what it is to be a man

I am tired of men explaining to me that there are some men who do not do every single thing on this list.

*I am tired of women saying that not all women do every single thing on this list
I am tired of men thinking I should feel bad if I do something that makes them find me unattractive.

I am tired of men deciding that they are punishing me by telling me they do not find me attractive.
* I am tired of women deciding to punish me by telling me I’m a loser because I don’t have or do this or that

I am tired of men thinking it is an insult to them if I am not attractive to them.
* I am tired of women thinking it’s an insult to them if I am not attractive to them

I am tired of men thinking they are entitled to being attracted to me.
* I am tired of women thinking that every interaction a man has with them is because of attraction

I am tired of men thinking I owe it to them to be attractive.
* I am tired of women thinking that I owe it to them to have spare resources for them

I am tired of men thinking that if I do not want their attention then I should not be attractive.
* I am tired of women thinking that if I don’t want their attention then I must somehow be defective

I am tired of men thinking I should always want their attention.
* I am tired of women believing they’re entitled to my attention

I am tired of attention.
* I am tired of you complaining

I am tired of being afraid of that attention ending.
* I am tired of being afraid that a women will undo everything I worked for with just one false accusation and the efforts I have to go to avoid this

I am tired of internalizing all of this.
* I am tired of your whining it’s not like I don’t have problems too

I am tired of wanting to be desirable to some men and having to navigate the minefield of all men
feeling they are those few.
* I am tired of wanting to be needed by some men but having to navigate the minefield of all women feeling they are those few

I am tired of men thinking they absolutely have a right to be those few.
*I am tired of women thinking that they absolutely have a right to those few men

I am tired of apologizing.
* I am tired of your constant luxury problems

I am tired of apologizing for apologizing.
* I am tired of having to say this to you over and over

I am tired of hearing from men.
* I am tired of judgement from women

I am tired of men telling me they are tired of hearing about how I am tired of hearing from men.
* I am tired of women telling me that being told their complaints gender relations only happen to them

I am tired of men.
* I am tired of listening to women like you consider your BS called

There you see I can do that too.

3 thoughts on “A Rebuttal of a Feminist Shit List

  1. Jim Maneri also posted up something very similar to my rebuttal there as well

    I’m bisexual, and have a problem with this list. I also pass for straight most of the time, and get lumped in with straight men as a result. Here is my take on these complaints.
    I am tired of women wanting my attention if they think I have money.
    I am tired of women thinking I owe them something because I find them attractive.
    I am tired of women reducing me to whether I find them physically attractive and whether I have money or not.
    I am tired of my financial situation being asked to be displayed for straight women.
    I wish I could display myself without being assumed by women to be gay (I’m bi).
    I am tired of women infiltrating every space where I exist and coyly vying for my attention when they think I have money.
    I am tired of being told that I am giving women sexual attention when it’s the furthest thing from my mind.
    I am tired of telling women and men I do not want them only to have them insist that I should. I’m tired of men assuming I’ll still have sex with them.
    I am tired of my worth as a man being tied to my financial worth.
    I am tired of being treated better than other men because I am attractive and look like I have money.
    I am tired of being treated worse than other men because I am short.
    I am tired of being treated worse than other men because I am not rich enough.
    I am tired of my finances as capital available for a woman to get through me.
    I am tired of having to worry that I have an expiration date. Especially with men.
    I am tired of women who expect me to help them because they are a pretty “girl”.
    I am tired of women thinking I find younger women more attractive. I don’t.
    I am tired of women thinking I should want them to want me.
    I am tired of women and men thinking I have an obligation to engage with them.
    I am tired of women not talking to me because they assume I’m trying to pick them up. I’m usually not. They’ll know if I am, I’m pretty plain spoken about this.
    I am tired of women expecting me to be a dick and treating me as an adversary.
    I am tired of men mansplaining. really tired of this. Makes me look bad by association, and I hate it.
    I am tired of women explaining how women work to me. I’ve been close to more women than most women have, and I’m outside the bell curve on this.
    I am tired of women explaining to me that there are no men who do not do every single thing on this original list.
    I am tired of women thinking I should feel bad if I do something that makes them find me unattractive – usually not having enough money.
    I am tired of women and men deciding that they are punishing me by telling me they do not find me attractive.
    I am tired of women thinking it is an insult to them if I am not attracted to them.
    I am tired of women thinking it’s any of their business if I’m attracted to them. I may or may not let them know, and if I do it will be polite, plain and appropriate.
    I am tired of women thinking I owe it to them to be wealthy enough to match how attractive they find me.
    I am tired of women thinking that if I do not want their attention then I should not be attractive.
    I am tired of women thinking I should always want their attention (boy is this true!).
    I am tired of losing women’s attention when they think I have less money or attractiveness than they’re looking for.
    I am tired of women assuming that my attention for them will be ending because they’re older. They are wrong if they assume that.
    I am tired of internalizing all of this.
    I am tired of wanting to be desirable to some women and men, and having to navigate the minefield of all women and men feeling they are those few.
    I am tired of women and men thinking they absolutely have a right to be those few.
    I am tired of apologizing to women for being a man.
    I am tired of apologizing for apologizing.
    I am NOT tired of hearing from women and men. I find people fascinating.
    I am tired of men telling me they are tired of hearing about how I am tired of hearing from men.
    I am tired of gold digging women, and men who assume I will have sex with them because they find me attractive and can tell I’m not straight.

    Like

Leave a Reply

